Electromagnetic Systems staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Javier Fernandez AlvarezResearch Assistantjafealv@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 208+4545 25 38 21
Olav BreinbjergProfessorob@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 218+4545 25 38 14
Yunfeng DongPostdocyundon@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 010+4545 25 38 61
Ugur Meriç GürPhD studentumgur@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 212+4545 25 38 13
Rasmus Elkjær JacobsenPhD studentrajac@fotonik.dtu.dkBld. 345A, room 176+4545 25 68 75
Kaj Bjarne JakobsenAssociate Professorkbj@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 206+4545 25 52 55
Stanislaw Maciej JamaResearch Assistantsmaja@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 212+4545 25 38 13
Tom Keinicke JohansenAssociate Professortkj@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 016+4545 25 37 70
Kyriakos KaslisProject Engineerkykas@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 212
Samel ArslanagicAssociate Professorsar@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 348, room 214+4545 25 38 29